Official Telephone Nos:
734-8261 8:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M. (Mondays)
9:00 A.M. - 6:00 P.M. (Tuesdays to Fridays)
734-2104 and 733-4810 (after office hours)

E-mail Address:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Acting Head
Undersecretary Ferdinand B. Cui Jr. 

Undersecretary Lloyd Christopher A. Lao
Undersecretary Anderson A. Lo


Assistant Secretaries
Asst. Sec. Ana Maria A. Cadena
Asst. Sec. Joseph B. Encabo
Asst. Sec. Guillerma E. Flores
Asst. Sec. Jose Wilfrido S. Oca
Asst. Sec. Ma. Vivian R. Puno
Asst. Sec. Marietta T. Tamondong
Asst. Sec. Margarita F. Yu


Dir. Socorro Q. Aydinan
Dir. Clemencia A. Cabugayan
Dir. Ma. Irene B. Calingo 
Dir. Dominga R. Flores
Dir. Ronisia M. Gosiengfiao
Dir. Antonio P. Mendoza
Dir. May Jean A. Narne
Dir. Randolph A. Pascasio
Dir. Josephine P. Raynes
Dir. Susan M. Solo


Assistant Directors
Asst. Dir. Cherry Pie Felisse M. Maraya (OIC-Director)
Asst. Dir. Ma. Teresa M. Antimano 
Asst. Dir. Zhielah Ritz C. Gatchalian 
Asst. Dir. Victor B. Lorenzo 
Asst. Dir. Joaquin Romeo S. Santiago 
Asst. Dir. Wilburn L. Tan Jr. 
Asst. Dir. Annblyth B. Tia-Hulleman 
Asst. Dir. Maria Kristine A. Yulo


(Assistant Director)

Ms. Ana Belinda E. Dacio
Ms. Maylin M. Jemena
Ms. Nenita L. Sagaoinit
(on leave from 13 June 2016 to 31 July 2016)


Officer-In-Charge, President of the Employees' Association
Marietta H. Ortiz

19 January 2017

About the PMS

The Presidential Management Staff (PMS) became "the PMS" as it known today on 08 July 1976,
pursuant to Presidential Decree No. 955. In January 1987, under former President Corazon Aquino,
the PMS was given a fresh mandate to serve the Presidency as the President's primary technical arm. (EO 130, 30 January 1987)

Since then, the PMS has been the primary government agency responsible
for providing technical assistance and advice to the President in exercising
overall management of the development process (Executive Order No. 130
dated 30 January 1987 , as amended)